Our People

Board of DirectorsEmployees

W. Grant Gregory, Chairman of the Board
James G. Gregory
Alan E. Gardner
Carrie Weber
Douglas A. Friedli
Paul A. Bachman
Steve Mitchell
TJ Pattermann
Stephen D. Andersen


Steve Mitchell, President
Alan Gardner, Pottawattamie County Market President
Charles Wiiest, Nebraska City Market President
Paul Bachman, Nebraska and Iowa Senior Credit Officer
Ashley Brooks, Chief Risk Officer
Bruce Cramer, Senior Vice President/Director of Commercial Lending
Joan Shanno, Vice President and Operations Manager
Justin Ewalt, Vice President and Agricultural Banking Officer
Kassie Jorgenson, Chief Compliance and Administration Officer, CFO
Kevin Goshorn, Vice President and Agricultural Banking Officer
Laura Lasher, Mortgage President
Lori Martin, Mortgage Loan Officer
Melissa Turner, Vice President and Systems Manager
Michael Rau, Consumer Lender
Michelle Shaw, Senior Vice President and Retail District Manager
Pat Connors, Vice President and Agricultural Banking Officer
Rejina Gobel, Loan Administration Manager
Sharon Hersemann, Retail Banking Officer
Stephanie Haag, Credit Analyst
Tiffany Stork, Vice President and Commercial Lending Officer
Tony Shaw, Senior Vice President and Commercial Lender
Tyler Albers, Assistant Vice President and Commercial Lending Officer
Zac Kerr, Vice President and Controller

Click here to contact us!

Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn Find us on Twitter
Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender